[AE] Các ngoại lệ trong Card Text Asia English (Phần 2)
Format AE có thể coi là người anh em với OCG và gần như sử dụng cùng bộ luật. Tuy nhiên, vẫn có một số trường hợp ngoại lệ dẫn đến sự khác biệt trong ruling của từng lá bài, phần lớn đến từ bản dịch JP và AE khác nhau. Cùng điểm qua các trường hợp tiêu biểu mà không phải ai cũng biết!
Nguồn dịch: Asia English Card Text Difference (Road of the King)
Exosister Asophiel

エクソシスター・アソフィール
レベル4モンスター×2
このカード名の①③の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが「エクソシスター」モンスターを素材としてX召喚した場合に発動できる。このターン、お互いに墓地のカードの効果を発動できない。
②:フィールドのこのカードは墓地から特殊召喚されたモンスターが発動した効果では破壊されない。
③:このカードのX素材を1つ取り除き、相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に戻す。
Exosister Asophiel
2 Level 4 monsters
Cannot be destroyed by the activated effects of monsters Special Summoned from the GY.
You can only use each of the following effects of “Exosister Asophiel” once per turn.
If this card is Xyz Summoned using an “Exosister” monster as material: Neither player can activate card effects in the GY this turn.
You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; return it to the hand.
Theo text JP, effect on summon của Asophiel là Optional Trigger Effect, còn text AE là Mandatory Trigger Effect thì bắt buộc phải nằm ở chain đầu (tương tự trường hợp của Kaspitell).
Salamangreat Almiraj

転生炎獣アルミラージ
通常召喚された攻撃力1000以下のモンスター1体
このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:自分・相手ターンに、このカードをリリースし、自分フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このターン、そのモンスターは相手の効果では破壊されない。
②:このカードが墓地に存在する状態で、通常召喚された自分のモンスターが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。
Salamangreat Almiraj
1 Normal Summoned monster with 1000 or less ATK
(Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card, then target 1 monster you control; it cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects this turn.
When a Normal Summoned monster you control is destroyed by battle, while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of “Salamangreat Almiraj” once per turn.
Tương tự Mausoleum of the Emperor, theo JP thì "通常召喚/Normal Summon" bao gồm cả Normal Summoning và Set, tuy nhiên theo AE thì chỉ tính Normal Summon thôi. Do đó Salamangreat Almiraj không thể dùng quái thú được Set sau đó flip làm nguyên liệu.
Sunvine Gardna

聖蔓の守護者
植物族の通常モンスター1体
①:自分フィールドの「サンアバロン」リンクモンスターが効果でフィールドから離れた場合に発動する。このカードを破壊する。
②:「サンアバロン」リンクモンスターとリンク状態になっているこのカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行う攻撃宣言時に発動できる。その戦闘で発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは半分になる。
③:このカードが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。そのダメージステップ終了後にバトルフェイズを終了する。
Sunvine Gardna
1 Plant Normal Monster
If a “Sunavalon” Link Monster you control leaves the field by card effect: Destroy this card.
When an attack is declared involving this card, linked to a “Sunavalon” Link Monster, and an opponent’s monster: You can activate this effect; the damage you take from that battle is halved.
When this card is destroyed by battle: End the Battle Phase after the Damage Step.
Ở bản JP, Sunvine Gardna effect thứ 3 là Optional Trigger Effect, còn tại AE là Mandatory Trigger Effect, hệ quả giống với 2 Exorsister phía trên.
GranSolfachord Musecia

グランドレミコード・ミューゼシア
Pモンスター2体
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。手札からPモンスター1体をEXデッキに表側表示で加え、そのPスケールが奇数なら偶数の、偶数なら奇数のPスケールを持つ表側表示のPモンスター1体を自分のEXデッキから手札に加える。
②:自分が「ドレミコード」モンスターのP召喚に成功した時、その内の1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのPスケールの数値と同じレベルの「ドレミコード」Pモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。
GranSolfachord Musecia
2 Pendulum Monsters
During your Main Phase: You can add 1 Pendulum Monster from your hand to the Extra Deck face-up, and 1 face-up Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to the hand, as long as one of them has an even Pendulum Scale, and the other has an odd Pendulum Scale.
When you Pendulum Summon a “Solfachord” monster(s): You can target 1 of them; add 1 “Solfachord” Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand, whose Level equals the Pendulum Scale of that monster.
You can only activate each effect of “GranSolfachord Musecia” once per turn.
Theo text JP, GranSolfachord Musecia ①② effect có thể được "used once per turn", do đó nếu bị negate activation thì cũng không thể kích hoạt lại. Còn bản AE thì là "activated once per turn", hay có thể kích hoạt lại nếu như bị negate activation.
Xtra HERO Wonder Driver

X・HERO ワンダー・ドライバー
「HERO」モンスター2体
このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに「HERO」モンスターが召喚・特殊召喚された場合、自分の墓地の、「融合」魔法カード、「フュージョン」魔法カード、「チェンジ」速攻魔法カードのいずれか1枚を対象として発動する。そのカードを自分フィールドにセットする。
②:このカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。手札から「HERO」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
Xtra HERO Wonder Driver
2 “HERO” monsters
If a “HERO” monster is Normal or Special Summoned to your zone this card points to: Target 1 “Polymerization” Spell, 1 “Fusion” Spell, or 1 “Change” Quick-Play Spell in your GY; Set that target. You can only activate this effect of “Xtra HERO Wonder Driver” once per turn.
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent’s card effect and sent to your GY: Special Summon 1 “HERO” monster from your hand.
Tại bản JP, effect đầu tiên của Xtra HERO Wonder Driver là "used once per turn", còn bản AE là "activated".
Effect thứ 2 theo JP là Optional Trigger Effect, còn theo AE là Mandatory Trigger Effect
Tổng kết
Ngoài các trường hợp trên, còn một lá bài nữa cũng từng có text AE khác JP là Primite Dragon Ether Beryl, nhưng đã được errata và update trên Yu-Gi-Oh! Neuron.

Phần lớn sự khác biệt đến từ dịch thuật giữa Optional Trigger Effects và Mandatory Trigger Effects, Normal Summon/Set và Normal Summon hay Condition và Effect. Hầu hết các lỗi này đều không quá ảnh hưởng đến metagame, có chăng là Khaos Starsource Dragon và GranSolfachord Musecia. Cuối cùng, hãy hỏi quyết định của Judge trong mỗi giải đấu khi xử lý những trường hợp này.
0936378812
Danh mục sản phẩm


Bạn đã thêm vào giỏ hàng 
Viết bình luận